Animal Babies – Thomas Flintham’s New Picture Book for Toddlers

arena-illustration_thomas-flintham_animal-babies_01

Learn the names for baby animals and their parents in this new picture book by the acclaimed Thomas FlinthamAnimal Babies is the newest title in an early-concept toddler series from Scholastic.

(more…)

Blue & Bertie – Kristyna Litten’s New Picture Book

arena-illustration_kristyna-litten_blue-and-bertie_01

Watch out for Kristyna Litten's delightful new picture book, Blue & Bertie (Simon & Schuster) which hits the book shelves this month and is already attracting some lovely reviews. Kristyna's tale is about Bertie, a lost giraffe who unexpectedly finds a new friend called Blue, who makes him look at the world with a different perspective and shows him how to embrace differences.

(more…)

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book



arena_john-howe_gameofthrones_01
Packed full with forty-five exquisite black-and-white illustrations from five world-renowned illustrators, The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of George R.R Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire.

(more…)

Neal Layton: Bartholomew & The Bees Mural

arena_neal-layton_big-draw-mural

Neal Layton created an amazing mural on the wall at Discover Children's Story Centre for the Big Draw 2015. He painted a huge bear called Bartholomew and, with the help of the children who drew and coloured bees and flowers to attach to the wall, a magnificent scene emerged.

 

(more…)

Jonny Duddle: The Jolley Rogers and The Monster’s Gold


arena_jonny-duddle_monsters_gold_01

 

Ahoy there, me hearties! The Monster's Gold, Jonny Duddle's third book in the Jolley-Rogers series for 7 to 10 year olds, is published this month. Lavishly illustrated on nearly every page, this book is another swashbuckling pirate adventure, jam packed full of action and humour.

 

(more…)

Simon Bartram’s Man on the Moon Theatrical Tour

arena-illustration_simon-bartram_Bob-Man-On-the-Moon

The wonderful, Man on the Moon (a day in the life of Bob), by Simon Bartram (Templar), still delights a generation of children since it's publication thirteen years ago, thanks to the continued backing of librarians and teachers around the country.

(more…)

Join the Society of Artist’s agents

but before you do, please read our criteria for joining here

Pin It on Pinterest