The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book



arena_john-howe_gameofthrones_01
Packed full with forty-five exquisite black-and-white illustrations from five world-renowned illustrators, The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of George R.R Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire.

(more…)

Simon Bartram’s Man on the Moon Theatrical Tour

arena-illustration_simon-bartram_Bob-Man-On-the-Moon

The wonderful, Man on the Moon (a day in the life of Bob), by Simon Bartram (Templar), still delights a generation of children since it's publication thirteen years ago, thanks to the continued backing of librarians and teachers around the country.

(more…)

Artist spotlight – Priya Mistry


column - [pr[iya 1

Graphics-based illustrator Priya Mistry creates bright playful characters and animations for print publications, smart phones and TV. She draws inspiration from coffee shops, children’s story books, vintage art and animals – the furrier the better.

(more…)

Artist Spotlight: Joshua Billingham

joshuabillingham11Bio

Birmingham illustrator, Joshua Billingham creates twisted characters that pay homage to the New York subway art of the early 80s.

He intensifies his creations by layering unusual combinations of textures and drawing influence from the cartoons of his childhood .

Josh, aka Gent 48, also likes to people-watch. He often makes caricatures of the folk he meets on his travels. After all, real life can be pretty warped too.

(more…)

Sam Hadley’s vintage cover artwork for Captain in Calico

tumblr_nuda7o1I0G1qh22nyo1_1280

Sam Hadley has illustrated the cover artwork for Captain in Calico - the lost novel by George MacDonald Fraser. This was actually the first novel written by the author but it was originally rejected by publishers and put away in a fire-prof safe by the author which was discovered by his children after his death.

(more…)

February 2018
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Join the Society of Artist’s agents

but before you do, please read our criteria for joining here

Pin It on Pinterest