Poonam Mistry illustrates book for The Commonwealth

Commonwealth by Poonam Mistry (for The Commonwealth Education Trust for A River Of Sories Vol 2)

Phosphor Art’s Poonam Mistry has just completed an exciting project illustrating a book containing stories and poems from across the Commonwealth. A River of Stories Volume 2: Earth was commissioned by Lift Education and The Commonwealth Education Trust.

(more…)

Alexander Baidin’s bold, graphic style

Bear by Alexander Baidin
Phosphor Art are really pleased to be representing the St. Petersburg based artist Alexander Baidin. Due to the popularity of Alexander’s work at portfolio reviews we thought we’d share some more of his work with you today.

(more…)

More Surfing Artwork from Christopher Nielsen

Jazeera by Christopher Nielsen

Sydney based artist Christopher Nielsen has created another surf-themed editorial illustration. Ink Global were looking for artwork with a retro/vintage vibe for the cover artwork of Jazeera Airway’s magazine J, which is right up Christopher’ street (or wave in this case!).

(more…)

Hot Off The Press!

61JaQ+cMIdL._SX432_BO1,204,203,200_
Artist Partners are delighted to welcome to their agency the wonderful talents of Tom Duxbury illustrator and designer - Tom's work is a mixture of hand drawn art and digital, which he uses in order to create a  unique and lovely vintage lino and woodcut /wood blocking effect style.

(more…)

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book



arena_john-howe_gameofthrones_01
Packed full with forty-five exquisite black-and-white illustrations from five world-renowned illustrators, The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of George R.R Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire.

(more…)

Simon Bartram’s Man on the Moon Theatrical Tour

arena-illustration_simon-bartram_Bob-Man-On-the-Moon

The wonderful, Man on the Moon (a day in the life of Bob), by Simon Bartram (Templar), still delights a generation of children since it's publication thirteen years ago, thanks to the continued backing of librarians and teachers around the country.

(more…)

Artist spotlight – Priya Mistry


column - [pr[iya 1

Graphics-based illustrator Priya Mistry creates bright playful characters and animations for print publications, smart phones and TV. She draws inspiration from coffee shops, children’s story books, vintage art and animals – the furrier the better.

(more…)

August 2019
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Join the Society of Artist’s agents

but before you do, please read our criteria for joining here

Pin It on Pinterest