The SAA are very pleased to be supporting the World Illustration Awards by sponsoring The SAA Agents Award for New Talent.

Just Published: The Bumper Book of Bob

Fans of Bob, The Man on the Moon, by Simon Bartram will be delighted to hear that The Bumper Book of Bob has just been published by Templar - just in time for Christmas.
This book contains all things Bob! Read a Bob ballad, a mini Lunar Adventure and fascinating facts about Bob’s friends and enemies. It’s also bursting with pictures to colour in, sticker scenes to make up and a variety of puzzles to solve. If that not enough, why not try out Bob’s recipe for his cherry buns, famous across the galaxy!
Simon Bartram is represented by Arena
September 2020
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Join the Society of Artist’s agents

but before you do, please read our criteria for joining here

Pin It on Pinterest