Just Published: The Bumper Book of Bob

Fans of Bob, The Man on the Moon, by Simon Bartram will be delighted to hear that The Bumper Book of Bob has just been published by Templar - just in time for Christmas.
This book contains all things Bob! Read a Bob ballad, a mini Lunar Adventure and fascinating facts about Bob’s friends and enemies. It’s also bursting with pictures to colour in, sticker scenes to make up and a variety of puzzles to solve. If that not enough, why not try out Bob’s recipe for his cherry buns, famous across the galaxy!
Simon Bartram is represented by Arena
January 2020
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Join the Society of Artist’s agents

but before you do, please read our criteria for joining here

Pin It on Pinterest