The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book



arena_john-howe_gameofthrones_01
Packed full with forty-five exquisite black-and-white illustrations from five world-renowned illustrators, The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book is the perfect Christmas gift for fans of George R.R Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire.

(more…)

PICTURA: London, Dinosaurs and Monsters

PICTURA is a stunning series of black-and-white art to collect and colour for all ages, published by Templar. Eight new titles are added to the series this Spring, include the amazing illustrations by three Arena artists.
Thomas Flintham's A Stroll in London, is a wonderful panorama which leads you through London from St Paul's Cathedral to Marble Arch, passing iconic landmarks including some surreal surprises on the way.
Adam Stower's Dinosaurs brings to life a T-rex hunting a triceratops and herd of diplodocus look for lunch whilst a pteranodon swoops overhead in this dramatic depiction of the prehistoric world.
Aleksei Bitskoff's Monster Party illustrates this hilarious group of monsters having a birthday party. From hairy to slimy, monsters of all sizes enjoy snot sandwiches and eyeball jelly.
arena-illustration_pictura_stower_flintham_Bitskoff

PICTURA: A New Range of Art Books to Colour and Collect

Arena Illustration are thrilled to be involved in PICTURA, the launch of a brand new range of art books to colour in and collect, published this month by Templar.

 The Hobbit concept artist, John Howe was asked to produce a panaroma drawing on the theme of dragons, one of his favourite subject matters. John conceptualised the life cycle of these mythical creatures and where they might be found, he says:

“There are dragons everywhere. There are dragons in the clouds, in trees and waves, and dragons carved in stone, and guarding gold in caverns old, in stories waiting to be told…” and we see these brought to life through the eight panels in hisDRACONIS.

John Howe is represented by Arena

untitledArena-Illustration-John-Howe_Draconis-02

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Join the Society of Artist’s agents

but before you do, please read our criteria for joining here

Pin It on Pinterest