Activity Books by Laila Hills

Talented artist Laila Hills has been a busy bee recently and has just finished these wonderful activity and sticker books for our friends at Bloomsbury Publishing. Packed full of exciting things to see and do, these books are a riot of colour and full of fun characters, from pretty princesses to the most adorable cute bunnies! Laila's vast experience in children's publishing and character design has given her another success with this brand new series!

Laila Hills is represented by the Organisation

downloaddownload-1

Thomas Flintham Loves Mameshiba

Viz Media commissioned Thomas Flintham to illustrate Mameshiba Love Winter. Recently published, this novelty book tells the tale of a group of clever beans who don their hats, scarves and earmuffs to brave the cold and build a snow castle. Thomas' delightful illustrations also include designs for stickers to decorate the pop up castle inside.

Thomas Flintham is represented by Arena

Just Published: The Bumper Book of Bob

Fans of Bob, The Man on the Moon, by Simon Bartram will be delighted to hear that The Bumper Book of Bob has just been published by Templar - just in time for Christmas.
This book contains all things Bob! Read a Bob ballad, a mini Lunar Adventure and fascinating facts about Bob’s friends and enemies. It’s also bursting with pictures to colour in, sticker scenes to make up and a variety of puzzles to solve. If that not enough, why not try out Bob’s recipe for his cherry buns, famous across the galaxy!
Simon Bartram is represented by Arena
August 2019
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Join the Society of Artist’s agents

but before you do, please read our criteria for joining here

Pin It on Pinterest